Our Staff


National Executive Coordinator
Kaprie Kanu – National Executive Coordinator YPPD Liberia
Pewu M. Wolobah
Pewu M. Wolobah
Project Officer
YPPD Liberia
Willimena A. Logan
Willimena A. Logan
Administrative Officer
YPPD Liberia


C. Abayomi Cole, III
C. Abayomi Cole, III Board Member – YPPD Liberia
Sahr Yillia
Sahr Yillia Int’l Liaison Officer YPPD Liberia


Francis F. Tengbeh
Francis F. Tengbeh
County Coordinator (Lofa)
YPPD Liberia
Tamba Nabieu – Foya District Coordinator – YPPD Liberia








Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s